FREE WEBINAR: Bricks to Clicks in 100 Days

Tune into this free webinar on November 11, brought to you by IBM and Power Retail, to see and hear how retailer CityBeach implemented an award-winning e-commerce solution, which helped boost sales by over 200% and e-marketing return by 800%, in under 100 days!

IBM and Powerretail.net invite you to join our webinar with Paul Downs, CIO for CityBeach, who will share his insights on the site’s accelerated implementation, some of the challenges they encountered and the outstanding results this project has yielded.

Date: Thursday, November 11th, 2010

Times:

  • Melbourne and Sydney – 1.00pm to 2.00pm
  • Brisbane – 12.00pm to 1.00pm
  • Adelaide – 12.30pm to 1.30pm
  • Perth – 10.00am – 11.00am

Registration: To register for this webinar, please visit ‘From bricks to clicks in 100 days‘.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PowerRetail Extra Enewsletter